What Millennial Witches Really Want

Millennials in general, are often given a bad reputation, usually being the scapegoat for a myriad of things. The rise of those who describe themselves as witches or pagans is at an all time historical high, as millennials turn to witchcraft and paganism in rejection of organized religions.  It’s been interesting to watch the differences between millennial witches and previous generations side by side. This led me to ask myself, what type of reforms would I like to see the broader witchcraft community make. By reforms, I don’t mean a complete overhaul and schism like Martin Luther’s Reformation, but rather the everyday definition of  “to put or change into an improved form or condition” or “to amend or improve by change of form or removal of faults or abuses.” I was curious as to what other reforms Millennials (and a few Xennials) wanted to see in the future of Witchcraft. So I decided to ask a fairly diverse group of witches that I know are active practitioners what they wanted.

To continue reading….