Spell Work

A lot of us are having challenges so I wanted to share a spell that I made up for overcoming those challenges no matter what type of challenge it is…

What you will need:

Purple Candle

Dirt gathered from the four sacred directions where you live

A bag (any type) but small that will fit in your pocket

Then the first thing you do is light the candle and think about the challenge at hand as you stare into the flame. Now, you would place the dirt into whatever bag you have chosen, mixing it together and tie the bag and say “I am strong and successful. My fears only make me stronger and the challenges I face do not frighten me. I am strong and successful.”

Now take the bag and carry it in your pocket or purse whenever you go to face the world.

This is amazing and it works.

Blessed be

A Different Style for Writing a Short, Simple Spell

Let’s try something interesting and useful as a new way to write a short spell.

I have been watching a YouTube family channel designed with the idea for families have fun and maybe try some things they do. Caution they may get loud at times but I have gotten at least a chuckle on the over 30 videos I have watched so far.

Good Mythical Morning

The hosts Rhett and Link do some strange things. But one thing they do sometimes is talk in a Japanese from of poetry known as Haiku. Which can be explained easily with this

A traditional Japanese haiku is a three-line poem with seventeen syllables, written in a 5/7/5 syllable count. Often focusing on images from nature, haiku emphasizes simplicity, intensity, and directness of expression.

An explanation of Haiku by Poets.org

As I read about Haiku I realized while it may take some getting use to writing nd reading it, it could be a different way to write a short, simple for something easy. For example (this is my first try in trying to do this so if it sounds strange it gives me room to improve and to find knowledge)

“I want Mother Earth,

To be clean and renewed So

 Tell me pick up trash.” 

Ok, I guess most people would not really a spell in the sense that we are use to writing them in. But to finish it I would write it on a small 1 inch by 3 inch piece of paper then the roughly burn the piece of paper. Once the ash is COMPLETELY COLD I would grinded it into a fine dust to mix into a small amount of lotion, about 1 tablespoon (if you lotion tends to go a long way when you use it regularly a just the amount you would use for this so you can rub in the lotion completely or than rub a tip of your index finger amount throughly into my crown chakra to remind me to pick up the trash and on my 3rd eye area so I would not over look the trash. Than rub the rest into my hands to remember to grab the trash. I would do this just before bedtime and let the lotion with the spell paper dust in it soak into my skin to set the spell. If you can wear a long weight pair of pure cotton gloves which will help the lotion moisture your hands more.

Here is my first attempt using a Japanese Haiku Poem to do a Spell. I will let you know how it goes.

I am really looking forward to reading your Haiku spell and how you are going to put it into action.